Redlands Plastic Surgeon Todd C Rau
Call us at (909) 792-1100
Southern California & Inland Empire Plastic Surgeon

Discover how we have made financing plastic surgery more affordable with easy, monthly payments*!

Liposuction........................$87/month

Tummy Tuck.....................$184/month

Breast Enhancement.........$107/month

Facelift............................$205/month

Eyelid Rejuvenation............$73/month

Rhinoplasty......................$119/month

We invite you to contact us today

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Redlands

Patient Testimonials in Redlands

If you are or have been a patient of Doctor Rau’s and would like to tell us your story, please do so by clicking the link and filling out our testimonial letter.

Redlands Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 22 reviews
1467 Ford Street
Suite 101
Redlands, CA 92373
909 792 1100

I tell my friends you are a “rock star” plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 19, 2017

Dear Dr. Rau, I just want to thank you sincerely for the fantastic plastic surgery you have executed on my body since I had breast cancer. The reconstruction is now complete and I’m so pleased with the results. I tell my friends you are a “rock star” plastic surgeon and it is true. Thank you so much for your attentive and hard work.

by

Individual results may vary.

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rau

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2015

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Rau and his team. I’m so happy with the work he did for me and I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great plastic surgeon who also happens to have an amazing group of people working with him!

by

Individual results may vary.

I would recommend NO ONE else but Dr. Rau

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 9, 2015

A caring, compassionate, kind and extremely professional doctor who is an absolute artist at what he does! He is knowledgeable in his field, answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable from day one of meeting him at my consultation to my post op appointments. He is truly a gem and I would recommend NO ONE else but Dr. Rau in the art of enhancing one’s body! In addition, his team made my experience nothing but easy and very positive! The ladies in Dr. Rau’s office are warm, welcoming, very friendly, and did everything in their power to make my life easy when planning details of my surgery. I live in Canada and traveled to get my surgery done, and I give them all credit for everything going as smoothly as it did. Thank you, Dr. Rau and staff! Looking forward to seeing you all at my next appointment in a few months!

by

Individual results may vary.

I trusted myself and chose the best surgeon around.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 10, 2014

The reason why I chose Redlands Plastic Surgery and Dr. Todd Rau for my breast augmentation and breast lift was because he truly took the time to listen, address, and advise me with all the information I needed for surgery and to change my appearance in the way I desired. He guided me in the right direction. There was no pressure but rather confidence in allowing me to choose when I was ready for my surgery. It took me almost 6 months, and getting other surgeons opinions before I realized that Dr. Todd Rau and his staff were the most professional, most comforting, most understanding, most knowledgeable in plastic surgery. Not only was he local, but his prices were extremely affordable with many options in order to help finance if that is what I decided to do. His staff is ALWAYS professional and friendly. They greet you with a smile and leave with a smile.

I recommend everyone I know to Dr. Todd Rau because I 100% trust him and his staff. I am extremely happy with my surgery and I am so glad I trusted myself and chose the best surgeon around. Thank you so much for all you have done to make me look and feel beautiful.

by

Individual results may vary.

Truly a gifted surgeon!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2014

Dear Doctor Rau,

I cannot thank you enough for the positive experience you and your staff provided me. From the very first phone call I made to set up my consultation, I was treated like family. During my consultation you not only took your time and answered ALL my questions but you made me feel comfortable and confident that I was making the right decision. Even during my pre-op appointment when I came in with my silly list of likes and dislikes you were patient and understanding. Then there are my results… Wow! What can I say? You did an amazing job! I’m extremely happy and have absolutely no complaints. Honestly, you exceeded my expectations! You are truly a gifted surgeon! But what makes you and your staff even more special is your humility. Your class and dignity shine through– something rarely seen in an industry full of boastfulness and pride.

Thank you so much for such a wonderful experience! I’ll be back in the near future!

Sincerely,

by

Individual results may vary.

The final result is terrific and I look very natural.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2014

I have been thinking about plastic surgery for probably the last 10 years. Throughout these years I had been doing research on different doctors (through the internet, consultations, speaking with friends, etc), but could not make a decision as to which doctor I would go see or even if I would have plastic surgery. Recently my friend suggested that I go speak with Dr. Rau because his wife and daughter had a good experience with him. My first consultation with Dr. Rau went well; he did not push me into making a decision and gave me all the necessary information.I decided to book the date for my surgery, and even in my pre-surgery appointment I was still a little bit scared and apprehensive about getting this procedure done. It was Dr Rau and his staff that put me at ease. On the day of the surgery I was not nervous at all and felt like I was in good hands. The surgery lasted about 2 hours. I did not feel discomfort; in fact I was comfortable and well taken care of by the nursing staff.After the procedure Dr Rau followed up with me many times to make sure I was healing properly. I did not have any complications and healed fairly quickly. I am very satisfied with the final result and I owe it all to Dr. Rau. The final result is terrific and I look very natural. It’s the best thing I’ve ever done!

by

Individual results may vary.

I have more confidence.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2014

After losing 100 lbs I still had a huge tummy. I felt discouraged because there was nothing I could do to disguise it. I met with Dr. Rau and he explained the procedure in detail along with the possible risks. He was very understanding about my concerns and answered all my questions with patience and concern. And you couldn’t ask for a better staff. Kim and Clare are always encouraging, cheerful, fun to talk to. And most of all, in addition to the regular follow-up schedule Dr. Rau sets up, Kim and Clare follow-up to see how I am doing on a regular basis. I appreciate them very much.
This procedure was the best thing I’ve ever done for myself. It even scores higher than losing a lot of weight. My husband and friends tell me I am a different person. I look and act different and walk different. I have more confidence. I’ve been told I even look younger. I have a hard time deciding what to wear because I have so many new, cute clothes to choose from. I feel better about myself and as a result I take better care of myself. When my friends and co-workers first saw me after the surgery, they were astounded at how different I looked.
Thanks Dr. Rau to you and your wonderful staff. I couldn’t have chosen a better surgeon to do this procedure for me. And I don’t hesitate to recommend Dr. Rau to my friends…..they have seen the results.

by

Individual results may vary.

I have been very pleased with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2014

I was initially referred to by my primary Doctor to have a small mass on my lip removed. Doctor Rau seemed like a perfectionist and was very attentive to my needs, even though it was a very minor procedure. I came back to Dr.Rau to have a filler put into my cheeks and BOTOX in my forehead. I have been very pleased with my results and plan to go back for more fillers.

by

Individual results may vary.

I feel great and look like myself again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2014

Doctor Rau,
I just wanted to thank you for doing such a great job in “correcting my body.” I wouldn’t trust anyone but you! You went beyond your services as a doctor and friend, and I appreciate what you did for me. I feel great and look like myself again thanks to you!
With special thanks,

by

Individual results may vary.

I can look in the mirror and see that I have a great shape.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 11, 2014

Before I had Liposuction, my arms looked disfigured. Dr. Rau did lipo to repair my arms and now they are smooth enough that I am not ashamed to wear a tank top. Dr. Rau also did lipo on my waist, stomach and pubic area. Before I looked like a rooster and now I can look in the mirror and see that I have a great shape. No other doctors would remove the fat from my upper belly but Dr. Rau did! People, Friends, and Family members noticed a remarkable difference right away! It has been five months since my surgery and I continue to look better everyday! I will even wear a bikini for my husband and feel happy when he looks at me. I trust Dr. Rau totally, and would refer him to my most loved ones, he really cares about his patients and his staff is very attentive.

by

Individual results may vary.

I am a very happy customer, and I highly recommend Dr. Rau.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2014

My experience with Dr. Rau and his staff was outstanding! I had a breast augmentation in May and am beyond thrilled with the results. Dr. Rau is fantastic (and cute). I knew exactly what I wanted- VERY BIG BOOBS- and he delivered. The girls are friendly, helpful and professional. I absolutely cannot say enough about my positive experience with this office. I am a very happy customer, and I highly recommend Dr. Rau.

by

Individual results may vary.

I highly recommend Dr. Rau and his staff.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my visits to Dr. Rau’s office. The friendly staff always greeted me by name. Efficient and professional; the wait times were minimal. My visits with Dr. Rau were unhurried. Dr. Rau took the time to explain the details of my procedure, provide the necessary information, and answer my questions. I was quite confident with his surgical expertise. The procedure met my expectations, and I am happy with the results. I highly recommend Dr. Rau and his staff. My experience was enjoyable and warm.

by

Individual results may vary.

I am very happy with the results of my surgery

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2014

I incurred multiple nose injuries from cheerleading. When I went to see Dr. Rau I was preparing for my third nose surgery, and I was very apprehensive. Dr. Rau and his staff were so welcoming, I instantly felt safe! Dr. Rau is extremely professional; yet he is personable and fun to work with. I completely trusted Dr. Rau and his staff to perform my surgery and to oversee my post-operative care. The service you receive from Dr. Rau and his staff is professional, caring, personal, and is of the highest medical standard. I am very happy with the results of my surgery, but I am even happier to have had the opportunity to work with Dr. Rau and his amazing staff!

by

Individual results may vary.

THANK YOU for doing my surgery!! It saved my life!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 28, 2013

THANK YOU for doing my surgery!! It saved my life! Caught the cancer early, and you were the only one who wanted to take it out and not assume it was scar tissue. Thank you Thank you Thank you! You are AWESOME!!

by

Individual results may vary.

Dr. Rau and his nurses were amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 24, 2013

Dr. Rau and his nurses were amazing! They made me feel comfortable, welcomed, and confident with my procedure. Dr. Rau informed me of what exactly was going to be done and gave me the best and worst case scenarios. When I woke up from the procedure, Dr. Rau was there to tell me everything went well. My procedure was successful, and I can breathe so much better. There were no major changes, just like I asked for. My experience was awesome!

by

Individual results may vary.

My Breast augmentation was so fast and the results are amazing.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2013

Dr Rau and his staff are amazing! From the initial consult to the end of my first follow-up on my breast augmentation, Doctor Rau answered all of my questions. His staff also can answer questions if you are not able to reach Dr. ASAP. My Breast augmentation was so fast and the results are amazing. I got silicone implant and they look and feel real. I recommend Dr. Rau to all my friends and family. I referred my sister, and she is also happy with her results!

by

Individual results may vary.

I am so grateful

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 2, 2013

Thank you so very much for making this journey of mine go so smoothly. I am so grateful for each and every of you, and God who placed me in your care.
With deep respect & Admiration

by

Individual results may vary.

I was VERY pleased with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 23, 2013

The first six months of the year 2010, I noticed my neck was looking bad and I was begining to have a turkey neck. I did not like this. I shopped around for a Plastic Surgeon, and I choose Doctor Rau. What a wise decision I made.
He listened to me, and did exactly what I wanted. I was VERY pleased with my results and I would do it all over again, in a heart beat.
I expected a lot of pain, but I used the pain pills only twice! It really was a piece if cake!!

by

Individual results may vary.

My experience was great!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 16, 2013

My experience was great! So outstanding I have referred two friends. I believe Dr. Rau is a professional and most importantly a decent human being. The office staff of Clare and Kimberly also added to my experience by making me feel comfortable; a smile and sense of humor is always appreciated. I will keep referring people to your practice.

by

Individual results may vary.

I am truly happy with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2013

From my first visit with Dr. Rau, I knew that he was going to be the doctor that I wanted when choosing to have my elective surgeries. The moment I met him, I knew I was in good hands. He answered all my questions, and spent quality time explaining the procedures, how they are done, and what I can expect the outcome to be after the surgery. I would have to say that the before and after care that I received from Dr. Rau and his staff has been beyond. I am truly happy with my results and couldn’t have asked for a better doctor. I believe so much in him as a doctor, that I have already spread the word about how wonderful he is to my friends and family, and I know that anyone who is a patient of his will never be disappointed.

by

Individual results may vary.

Dr. Rau is a kind, thoughtful man and an excellent doctor.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 22, 2013

Dr. Todd Rau performed eye surgery for me in August, 2011. He explained in detail the surgery and its expected outcomes so that I was prepared. The surgery was a success and I am very happy with the change it made in my appearance. Dr. Rau is a kind, thoughtful man and an excellent doctor.

Because I was pleased with the eye surgery Dr. Rau performed, I have returned several times to have fillers done at various places on my cheeks and around my mouth. I am impressed with his professionalism and competency. I would recommend Dr. Rau to all of my friends.

by

Individual results may vary.

My skin is now filled out with very natural looking breasts, and my stretch marks are barely visible.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2013

My Testimonial:

I have always been self conscious about my breast size, and having kinds only perpetuated the issue. I went from a size AA all my life to a DD with my kids, and then back down to a AA. To say the least, I had very saggy breasts that were all skin, with some stretch marks. I knew I wanted a breast augmentation, but I had to find the RIGHT doctor.

In my research, I set up three different consultations, with three different doctors in the Redlands and Riverside area. Dr. Rau was the first doctor I saw. His office staff was very welcoming and friendly. Once I met Dr. Rau, I immediately felt comfortable. He was very sincere, respectful, and professional. It can be uncomfortable taking your top off to a male doctor when you have never done so before.

It is evident that Dr. Rau truly cares about his patients. He took the tie to clearly explain the procedure and did measurements to see what would be right for MY body. He let me try on the different breast sizers, never losing patience with my indecisiveness and desire to keep trying sizes. At first I was apprehensive about him not telling me exactly the cup sizes the different implants would make me (which is nearly impossible anyway), but in the end, I am very glad he didn’t! My idea of my perfect cup size was different than what I chose, and am now very happy with. My skin is now filled out with very natural looking breasts, and my stretch marks are barely visible. Dr. Rau did a great job!

I would recommend Dr. Rau to any and all of my friends and family members should they feel surgery is right for them.

Sincerely,

by

Individual results may vary.